

CHAMPAIGN, ILLINOIS OFFICE

340 N. Neil St., #104 Champaign, Illinois 61820

WASHINGTON, DC OFFICE

444 N. Capitol St., Suite 382A Washington, DC 20001

www.ncte.org

2024 Achievement Awards Writing

Congratulations to this Year's Recipients of the First Class

Distinction from

Illinois

Ethan Arnold

Evanston Township High School

Ella Gutowski

Evanston Township High School

Jaiden Han

Glenbrook North High School

Quinlyn Hunter

Libertyville High School

Rafaella Kolesnik

Glenbrook North High School



CHAMPAIGN, ILLINOIS OFFICE

340 N. Neil St., #104 Champaign, Illinois 61820

WASHINGTON, DC OFFICE

444 N. Capitol St., Suite 382A Washington, DC 20001

www.ncte.org

Ava Lehtman

Glenbrook North High School

Corina Li-Caldwell

Evanston Township High School

Liane Lin

Libertyville High School

Michael Liu

Naperville Central High School

Nina Mantel

Naperville North High School

Atchaya Muthupalaniappan

Glenbrook North High School

Sonakshi Mutreja

University of Chicago Laboratory High School

Maddie Pecak

Naperville North High School

Sloane Reyes

Evanston Township High School



CHAMPAIGN, ILLINOIS OFFICE

340 N. Neil St., #104 Champaign, Illinois 61820

WASHINGTON, DC OFFICE

444 N. Capitol St., Suite 382A Washington, DC 20001

www.ncte.org

Sarah Riemer

Naperville North High School

Olivia Sandee

New Trier High School

Joshua Staggs

Naperville North High School

Juliana Walker

University of Chicago Laboratory High School

Cathy Yang

Naperville North High School

Hannah Yoon

Glenbrook North High School