

340 N. Neil St., #104 Champaign, Illinois 61820

WASHINGTON, DC OFFICE

444 N. Capitol St., Suite 382A Washington, DC 20001

www.ncte.org

2024 Achievement Awards Writing

Congratulations to this Year's Recipients of the First Class

Distinction from

New York

Aline Ashraf

Bayside High School

Lyra Calub

Bayside High School

Paige Campbell

W.C. Mepham High School

Jiachen Cao

Horace Greeley High School

Prosper Castelli

Trevor Day School



340 N. Neil St., #104 Champaign, Illinois 61820

WASHINGTON, DC OFFICE

444 N. Capitol St., Suite 382A Washington, DC 20001

www.ncte.org

Ty Chang

Trevor Day School

Hussain Daood

Syosset CSD

Samantha DiVito

Paul D. Schreiber High School

Morgan Forrest

Great Neck North High School

Nora Gupta

The Bronx High School of Science

Carly Hunter

Emma Willard School

Lily Ke

Syosset Senior High School

Jiwan Kim

Horace Mann School

Jack Levitt

John F. Kennedy High School



340 N. Neil St., #104 Champaign, Illinois 61820

WASHINGTON, DC OFFICE

444 N. Capitol St., Suite 382A Washington, DC 20001

www.ncte.org

Remus Liff

Ward Melville High School

Hunter Maguire

Garden City High School

Nitin Malepati

Syosset CSD

Keya Mehta

Emma Willard School

Taigh Montes

Bayside High School

Andrew Na

The Bronx High School of Science

Jolie Nassi

Great Neck North High School

OlaRose Ndubuisi

Pittsford Mendon High School

Simone Oustatcher

Garden City High School



340 N. Neil St., #104 Champaign, Illinois 61820

WASHINGTON, DC OFFICE

444 N. Capitol St., Suite 382A Washington, DC 20001

www.ncte.org

Katharine Park

Great Neck North High School

Jaysukh Singh

Syosset Senior High School

Aybriel Schnatz

Great Neck North High School

Celina Skylar

Brooklyn Technical High School

Keifer Stroff

Ward Melville High School

Oscar Turner

Hunter College High School

Joann Woo

Syosset Senior High School

Tiffany Xue

Hunter College High School