

CHAMPAIGN, ILLINDIS OFFICE 340 N. Neil St., #104 Champaign, Illinois 61820

WASHINGTON, DC OFFICE 444 N. Capitol St., Suite 382A Washington, DC 20001

www.ncte.org

2024 Achievement Awards Writing

Congratulations to this Year's Recipients of the First Class Distinction from

Virginia

Fairouz Bsharat

Appomattox Regional Governor's School for the Arts and Technology

Evan Dobson Lake Braddock Secondary School

Sehaj Grewal John Randolph Tucker High School

Hannah Rouse Appomattox Regional Governor's School for the Arts and Technology

Megan Sawant Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology



CHAMPAIGN, ILLINDIS OFFICE 340 N. Neil St., #104 Champaign, Illinois 61820

WASHINGTON, DC OFFICE 444 N. Capitol St., Suite 382A Washington, DC 20001

www.ncte.org

Abeni Smith Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology