EDWYNA WHEADON POSTGRADUATE TRAINING SCHOLARSHIP FUND RECIPIENTS

Established 2002, first award given in 2004.

2023	Amy Bouch, Chartiers Valley Middle School, Pittsburgh, PA
2022	Melissa Zipper, Jefferson County Public Schools, Louisville, KY
2021	Carrie Mattern, Carman-Ainsworth High School, Flint, MI
2020	Mary Kathryn Durkin, Wilton Public Schools, Fairfield, CT
2019	Barbara Finkelstein, Benjamin Franklin Middle School, Teaneck, NJ
2018	Alexandra Greene, Bozeman High School, Bozeman, MT
2017	Danielle Tefft, Veterans Memorial High School, Corpus Christi, TX
2016	Laura Mullen, Dover Sherborn Middle School, Dover, MA
2015	Stacey Lynn Hughes, Davis Early Childhood Center for Technology, Cayce, So
2014	Alia Dickerson, Harambee Institute of Science & Technology Charter School,
	Philadelphia, PA
2013	Allison Amaro, Miccosukee Indian School, Miami, FL
2012	Erika Schneider, Koyuk School, Koyuk, AK
2011	Lisa Maucione. Quinn Elementary School, Dartmouth, MA
2010	Sidik Fofana, Frederick Douglass Academy VII, Brooklyn, NY
2009	Melanie Masterton, Los Angeles Unified School District, Tujunga, CA
2008	Christie McWilliams, Cy-Fair High School, Cypress, TX
2007	Linda M. Rapp, Westfield High School, Chantilly, VA
2006	Kelley Jane Garvin Tijero, Wilkerson Intermediate School, The Woodlands, TX
2005	Kate Werner Johnson, County High School, Mountain City, TN

2004 Susan D. Polly, Black River Education Center, Sullivan, OH