Gerald Campano, Amy Stornaiuolo, and Ebony Elizabeth Thomas
University of Pennsylvania

Editorial Assistants
James Joshua Coleman
Phil Nichols
Emily Plummer
Emily Rose Schwab

Production Editor
Rona S. Smith
NCTE, Urbana, IL

Publications Director

Kurt Austin
NCTE, Urbana, IL



Contact Us


For many years now, RTE has been publishing an Annotated Bibliography of Research in the Teaching of English. Most recently, these bibliographies have been published annually, and they have grown larger every year. Because of their length, the bibliographies are no longer published in their entirety in the print version of the journal; the complete version is to be found only online. They are open and available to all scholars, not just RTE subscribers.

February 2020 Bibliography

February 2019 Bibliography